Villa lot

€ 2,200 /m²
Favorite
NEW

Overview

Description

The area is primarily made up of a set of plots of land for isolated villas, with an area varying between 400m² and 600m². Les Portes de Zaer offers you 130 superbly exposed and distributed villa lots allowing direct access to Avenue Mohammed VI.

Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Real Estate
NEW

Panoramic Alicante 19

€ 495,000
With a privileged location and an authentic panoramic balcony overlooking the sea and the ...
With a privileged location and an authentic panoramic balcony overlooking the sea and the cities of Alicante, San J ...
473 m2details
Real Estate
NEW

Green City R+2

€ 364 /m²
The Green City project brings together lots of land very well located in the charming town ...
The Green City project brings together lots of land very well located in the charming town of Kenitra. Whether you ...
200 m2details
Real Estate
NEW

Panoramic Alicante 20

€ 495,000
With a privileged location and an authentic panoramic balcony overlooking the sea and the ...
With a privileged location and an authentic panoramic balcony overlooking the sea and the cities of Alicante, San J ...
408 m2details
Real Estate
NEW

Green City R+4

€ 800 /m²
The Green City project brings together lots of land very well located in the charming town ...
The Green City project brings together lots of land very well located in the charming town of Kenitra. Whether you ...
2,400 m2details
  • Change Currency

  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 1,500,000

    More Search Options

    € 0 to € 1,500,000

    More Search Options

    € 0 to € 1,500,000

    More Search Options

    € 0 to € 1,500,000

    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

en_USEnglish

Compare Listings

AXIAL IMMO