Land for villa palm grove Marrakech

€ 5,750 /m²
Favorite
NEW

Overview

  • Category
  • 700 m2

Description

Private residence with lots of land for villas located in the palm grove 2 district in Marrakech with panoramic views of the Atlas Mountains. Areas ranging from 250 to 700 m²

Other Features
Garden
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Real Estate
NEW

Panoramic Alicante 27

€ 425,000
With a privileged location and an authentic panoramic balcony overlooking the sea and the ...
With a privileged location and an authentic panoramic balcony overlooking the sea and the cities of Alicante, San J ...
3 3 507 m2details
Real Estate
NEW

Green City Villas

€ 350 /m²
The Green City project brings together lots of land very well located in the charming town ...
The Green City project brings together lots of land very well located in the charming town of Kenitra. Whether you ...
500 m2details
Real Estate
NEW

Panoramic Alicante 28

€ 425,000
With a privileged location and an authentic panoramic balcony overlooking the sea and the ...
With a privileged location and an authentic panoramic balcony overlooking the sea and the cities of Alicante, San J ...
3 3 549 m2details
Real Estate
NEW

Panoramic Alicante 17

€ 495,000
With a privileged location and an authentic panoramic balcony overlooking the sea and the ...
With a privileged location and an authentic panoramic balcony overlooking the sea and the cities of Alicante, San J ...
3 3 519 m2details
  • Change Currency

  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 1,500,000

    More Search Options

    € 0 to € 1,500,000

    More Search Options

    € 0 to € 1,500,000

    More Search Options

    € 0 to € 1,500,000

    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

en_USEnglish

Compare Listings

AXIAL IMMO